Championship Standings

Note the 2009 Championship has now closed - the standings are kept here for historical interest. Congratulations to John Davis on being the 2009 winner, and thanks to Bill Thurlow for running the 2009 championship season!

Scoring procedure: in 2009, the scoring procedure was as follows (it has changed in 2010): 3 points for a win and 1 for a draw. The average individual score is then arrived at by dividing the individual's points total by 5 or by the number of games he/she played, whichever is the greater.