Awarded periodically by the Committee for Service to the Society of Ancients.




2011 Alan Waller For his long service as part of the Society's show team
2010 Nick Harbud For continuing support on Slingshot information and calendars
2009 John Graham-Leigh For his sterling service on the secondary distribution of Slingshot to late subscribing members
2008 Will Whyler  
2007 Eric Cruttenden  
2004 Julia Sabin & Alison Fordham  
2003 Angus Roxburgh  
2002 Tony Hughes  
2000 Michael Grant